Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Rosen

Craig Rosen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Rosen
"Collette Nilo is personable, extremely knowledgeable & sensitive to getting best rates based upon person’s needs. I recommend her highly. She is kind & very thorough!!"
Profile photo of Fosamua

Fosamua

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Fosamua
"Quotes too high! Can't even imagine what they are looking. They quoted 750$ per month"
Profile photo of sean ogden

sean ogden

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean ogden
"I could not be happier with this insurance agent or the agency. Mark and Joanne always go out of their way and I have a very complex picture with respect to my insurances. Multiple cars and homes... top-notch. You could not do any better than using these guys and they are so nice on top of it."
Profile photo of Monica Po

Monica Po

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Po
"Daniel Julia helped my 2 of my family members with a great rate on insurance for a total of 5 cars. English isn’t their first language and he was very patient and kind with them. Highly recommend working with Daniel Julia for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katie Selfridge

Katie Selfridge

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Selfridge
"Mark and his team are by far the best insurance agency i’ve ever had! very knowledgeable, not to mention always give my best and most affordable options!"
Profile photo of Shanice Bordley

Shanice Bordley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Bordley
"There’s not enough the can be said about this company of people. Mrs Colette Nilo was beyond professional and accurate with helping me get insured properly. I’ll never have to hesitate and referring her or anyone in that establishment to other people trying to get affordable in realistic insurance. Thank you all once again."
Profile photo of Lucretia Alexander

Lucretia Alexander

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Alexander
"I love having Statefarms for my home and auto. I always get Excellent Service and Special Thank you to Collette and Joann. You Guys are AWESOME!"
Profile photo of William Graham

William Graham

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Graham
"Mark Zeigler provides excellent service! I am most appreciative."
Profile photo of Martin Chitjian

Martin Chitjian

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Chitjian
"Excellent rates and customer service"
Profile photo of ambra haskins

ambra haskins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ambra haskins
"The office is so helpful they always go above and beyond. They are very professional , knowledgeable and very friendly. Their customer service is top 10. I have been working with them for over five years."
Profile photo of Geo Vincent

Geo Vincent

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Vincent
"Best customer service I ever received by any insurance agents"
Profile photo of Jennifer F

Jennifer F

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer F
"Mark was great! He was very informative and very helpful by answering all of our questions we had and was able to save us a ton of money on our car insurance. He is very knowledgeable in what he does, we highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Royce Ortega

Royce Ortega

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Ortega
"Superb and excellent customer service from Shanell. Me and my wife got our first car and we are not very familiar with all this. Shanell explained everything that we needed and gave us a good price. I appreciate her skills and professionalism. Kudos to her and statefarm! Will definitely recommend to other friends."
Profile photo of Tyisha Johnson

Tyisha Johnson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyisha Johnson
"Excellent customer care and patience!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Saunders

Stephen Saunders

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Saunders
"Excellent service and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Steven Ferraiolo

Steven Ferraiolo

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ferraiolo
"Switching to Mark and State Farm is one of the best decisions my family has ever made. The service is superb, regardless of how big or small the issue may be. I had to get a car inspection and didn’t have my insurance card with me, Mark’s team had it sent over to me in a matter of minutes. You can’t beat that, he truly makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of angela balla

angela balla

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela balla
"Colette is super nice and got me saving a lot of money since making the switch from USAA."
Profile photo of Sheila Rizzo

Sheila Rizzo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Rizzo
"Top notch, extremely responsive, and the best customer service"
Profile photo of James Nightlinger

James Nightlinger

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nightlinger
"I can't believe the experience I had with State Farm, unbelievable. The associate I dealt with Colette, is without a doubt the most helpful most knowledgeable most caring associate I ever dealt with for car and home insurance. She went well beyond that I'm sure she had to. God forbid if she ever leaves State Farm because she's one hell of a lady or I should say person and her care for her job. I'm a 65 year old man and believe me I've dealt with insurance companies for a long time. And she's just totally unbelievable."
Profile photo of Dayna Barefield

Dayna Barefield

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Barefield
"Shanell was great. She listened to my concerns. She was very professional and work with me to get the best quote for coverage on my auto and home. I would recommend this State farm office to my family and friends❗"
Profile photo of Marissa Conover

Marissa Conover

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Conover
"Mark was great! He helped me save a lot, great customer service with honesty and transparency."
Profile photo of Nicole tomiselli

Nicole tomiselli

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole tomiselli
"I am so happy that I recently switched my insurance to State Farm! The team is absolutely amazing, I personally dealt with Chris and Mark and they were great. They both were very informative and helpful in guiding me through switching over insurances. I highly recommend!😊"
Profile photo of Retro 215

Retro 215

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Retro 215
"i had a great experience with collete every time i call she’s very helpful and positive and treats the situation with care. i appreciate her and the office a lot"
Profile photo of Heleana Magloire

Heleana Magloire

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heleana Magloire
"I really love the fact that I am really covered by an insurance company that’s cares for you more than everything. I love the people over there. Mark have been there from before I went to State Farm. He helped me out with an accident and convinced me to come to State Farm. I’m soo glad I did because I met Colette and CHILDDDDD she is God sent she helped me soo much and I have convinced others to go to State Farm because when she is doing something for you she gets it done.She is a hard worker, smart, funny and such an amazingly awesome human being. Thank you soo much State Farm I plan on staying here for a long while! Thank you Mark! Thank you Collete for being sooo freaking awesome!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of LaRon Kent

LaRon Kent

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaRon Kent
"I have been with this office for many years and my personal opinion is that the office of Mark Ziegler is the best. They are ALWAYS helpful, informative, knowledgeable, friendly and show personal interest."