Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Ziegler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Ziegler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yves-Richard Blanc

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick experience that got me exactly what I wanted in under 30 min. Highly recommend as Shanell was a great agent."

Jaclyn Nolan

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office around. Cannot recommend enough! Shout out to Goucher"

DatBoul_215

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my service. Raheem was very helpful. Thank you!!"

Linda Soto

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Raheem and he was very helpful! Answered every question I had, was very informative & so kind. Would rate more then “5stars” if I could :)"

Rocc World

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"RAHEEM DUCKETT HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! HE THE ABSOLUTE BEST DUDE!"

Daria Ross

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raheem was very helpful today! Any questions i had were answered and was very polite and assuring! I recommend he will get you handled with no problems , and smooth process!"

Raheem Duckett

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service"

Siani Aaliyah

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service from Raheem I called up to ask a few quick questions and his feedback was awesome!! Thanks a lot !"

Michelle Davis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I choose Mark Ziegler because of his very nice picture and his last name made think he was about money . After talking to him on the phone for my quotes and understood my needs and was very passionate and personal."

Jessica Whitfield

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanell is a knowledgeable professional with State Farm. She was kind and courteous and extremely helpful."

Shelly Watt

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanell is amazing and great at what she does"

Marleena Murray

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great place of business! I had the pleasure of working with Shanell."

Dawn Walton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have hade the best experience in the World with Mark Ziegler’s State Farm Office. My Agent, Colette is the Most Caring and Kind person, Professional and Efficient Listen to you and make sure everything goes well with her customer. I would also like to say she has the best Intuition and insight. She was there for me, in a difficult situation, I could keep going on and on about, Colette Good Service. So I am going to sum it all up. She’s a Keeper. You guys need to have her around, Period point Blank !!!!!! Dawn W."

Earl Jones

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanell is the best!! She should be teaching classes on how to provide top notch customer service. She's quite knowledgeable about the products her company offers and has never failed to provide answers to the numerous questions I ask. What I appreciate most about her is that she puts the customer at ease and is always pleasant and a joy to talk to. Talking to her is like talking to a long time friend. I had the privilege of speaking to her colleague Collette and she was equally as pleasant. Excellent job in your hiring choices, Mr. Ziegler."

Anthony Stephens

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to commend the ENTIRE office!!! Between EXCELLENT customer service, to going above and beyond for their clients, this company simply is the BEST (Thank you Mark)!!! Shanell made my day with adding awesome boat coverage to our existing policy!!! I have and will continue to recommend this office and ALL my friends!!!"

Ben Robey

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Spoke with Shanell and was very helpful and energetic. I highly recommend anyone over to this location."

Makeeba Gilmore

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Mark and Chanel with reviewing my policy and making the best changes while saving!"

Kate

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Eric Maleczkowicz

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and most professional office and staff. All around a 5-star experience!"

Jade Perry

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I have to say is - nick is the best."

Nicole Hofner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE BEST!!! I've been working with Nick on both homeowners and car insurance and he makes everything so easy. Insurance can be very frustrating, but it's been great working with this State Farm office over the years. They make everything painless and stress free! 10/10 would recommend."

Heleana Magloire

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love the fact that I am really covered by an insurance company that’s cares for you more than everything. I love the people over there. Mark have been there from before I went to State Farm. He helped me out with an accident and convinced me to come to State Farm. I’m soo glad I did because I met Colette and CHILDDDDD she is God sent she helped me soo much and I have convinced others to go to State Farm because when she is doing something for you she gets it done.She is a hard worker, smart, funny and such an amazingly awesome human being. Thank you soo much State Farm I plan on staying here for a long while! Thank you Mark! Thank you Collete for being sooo freaking awesome!!!!!!!"

J Tyson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience done completely over the phone the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Mark and his team are very professional"

Steven Ziegler

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Cailin Cannizzaro

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was so helpful and fast with getting me the best plan for my car insurance! I can not thank him enough!"