Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Graham

William Graham

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Graham
"Mark Zeigler provides excellent service! I am most appreciative."
Profile photo of Martin Chitjian

Martin Chitjian

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Chitjian
"Excellent rates and customer service"
Profile photo of ambra haskins

ambra haskins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ambra haskins
"The office is so helpful they always go above and beyond. They are very professional , knowledgeable and very friendly. Their customer service is top 10. I have been working with them for over five years."
Profile photo of Geo Vincent

Geo Vincent

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Vincent
"Best customer service I ever received by any insurance agents"
Profile photo of Jennifer F

Jennifer F

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer F
"Mark was great! He was very informative and very helpful by answering all of our questions we had and was able to save us a ton of money on our car insurance. He is very knowledgeable in what he does, we highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Royce Ortega

Royce Ortega

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Ortega
"Superb and excellent customer service from Shanell. Me and my wife got our first car and we are not very familiar with all this. Shanell explained everything that we needed and gave us a good price. I appreciate her skills and professionalism. Kudos to her and statefarm! Will definitely recommend to other friends."
Profile photo of Tyisha Johnson

Tyisha Johnson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyisha Johnson
"Excellent customer care and patience!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Saunders

Stephen Saunders

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Saunders
"Excellent service and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Steven Ferraiolo

Steven Ferraiolo

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ferraiolo
"Switching to Mark and State Farm is one of the best decisions my family has ever made. The service is superb, regardless of how big or small the issue may be. I had to get a car inspection and didn’t have my insurance card with me, Mark’s team had it sent over to me in a matter of minutes. You can’t beat that, he truly makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of angela balla

angela balla

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela balla
"Colette is super nice and got me saving a lot of money since making the switch from USAA."
Profile photo of Sheila Rizzo

Sheila Rizzo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Rizzo
"Top notch, extremely responsive, and the best customer service"
Profile photo of James Nightlinger

James Nightlinger

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nightlinger
"I can't believe the experience I had with State Farm, unbelievable. The associate I dealt with Colette, is without a doubt the most helpful most knowledgeable most caring associate I ever dealt with for car and home insurance. She went well beyond that I'm sure she had to. God forbid if she ever leaves State Farm because she's one hell of a lady or I should say person and her care for her job. I'm a 65 year old man and believe me I've dealt with insurance companies for a long time. And she's just totally unbelievable."
Profile photo of Dayna Barefield

Dayna Barefield

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Barefield
"Shanell was great. She listened to my concerns. She was very professional and work with me to get the best quote for coverage on my auto and home. I would recommend this State farm office to my family and friends❗"
Profile photo of Marissa Conover

Marissa Conover

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Conover
"Mark was great! He helped me save a lot, great customer service with honesty and transparency."
Profile photo of Nicole tomiselli

Nicole tomiselli

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole tomiselli
"I am so happy that I recently switched my insurance to State Farm! The team is absolutely amazing, I personally dealt with Chris and Mark and they were great. They both were very informative and helpful in guiding me through switching over insurances. I highly recommend!😊"
Profile photo of Retro 215

Retro 215

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Retro 215
"i had a great experience with collete every time i call she’s very helpful and positive and treats the situation with care. i appreciate her and the office a lot"
Profile photo of Heleana Magloire

Heleana Magloire

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heleana Magloire
"I really love the fact that I am really covered by an insurance company that’s cares for you more than everything. I love the people over there. Mark have been there from before I went to State Farm. He helped me out with an accident and convinced me to come to State Farm. I’m soo glad I did because I met Colette and CHILDDDDD she is God sent she helped me soo much and I have convinced others to go to State Farm because when she is doing something for you she gets it done.She is a hard worker, smart, funny and such an amazingly awesome human being. Thank you soo much State Farm I plan on staying here for a long while! Thank you Mark! Thank you Collete for being sooo freaking awesome!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of LaRon Kent

LaRon Kent

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaRon Kent
"I have been with this office for many years and my personal opinion is that the office of Mark Ziegler is the best. They are ALWAYS helpful, informative, knowledgeable, friendly and show personal interest."
Profile photo of Tyree Stratton

Tyree Stratton

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyree Stratton
"Team member Raheem Duckett had excellent customer service which was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Joe Mccoy

Joe Mccoy

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mccoy
"Great service from Mark!"
Profile photo of Tiera Fleming

Tiera Fleming

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiera Fleming
"The best insurance agent! The entire office is very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Connor Morris

Connor Morris

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Morris
"Sean was very friendly to work with and made my experience at this agency very pleasant. I would highly recommend this place for anyone in the need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Ridgeway II

Michael Ridgeway II

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ridgeway II
"Mark Ziegler and the rest of his State Farm team are amazing and their recently new hire, Christy Borgmann, is an exceptional office manager. She is a fantastic communicator and consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that customers are satisfied and their needs are met in a timely and professional manner. She is a valuable asset to the State Farm team and I have no doubt she will continue to excel in her role."
Profile photo of Chase Mirack

Chase Mirack

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Mirack
"Sean Morris was super easy to work with and straight forward with everything 👍🏻 Definitely would recommend others to your insurance agency."
Profile photo of Molly Quelhas

Molly Quelhas

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Quelhas
"Mark is very helpful and knowledgeable! I am very naive when it comes to all things insurance (as most are) and he really took the time to explain to me so I understand. Appreciate the time so much!! Thank you!"